Samia – The Baby Album

Samia – The Baby Album Download  – The Baby Album Download

New York singer-songwriter Samia has announced her debut album: The Baby is out August 28 via Grand Jury. Samia has also shared the new single “Fit N Full,” with its video directed by Martin MacPherson.

This is what she said: “I wrote this while I was living in the East Village, so overwhelmed by the magic and culture around me and literally only capable of thinking about my fucking body,” Samia explained of “Fit N Full” in a press release. “I tried to write this from the perspective of the person I wanted to be instead of the person who stares at her reflection in the window of Veselka.”

The Baby by Samia Track List:

01 Pool
02 Fit N Full
03 Big Wheel
04 Limbo Bitch
05 Stellate
06 Triptych
07 Does Not Heal
08 Waverly
09 Winnebago
10 Minnesota
11 Is There Something in the Movies?

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.