DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Taylor Swift – Folklore

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Taylor Swift – Folklore Mp3 Zip DownloadDOWNLOAD ALBUM: Taylor Swift – Folklore Mp3 Zip Download

Taylor Swift just dropped a brand new titled “Folklore”. Folklore is the eighth studio album by American singer-songwriter Taylor Swift. It was released on July 24, 2020, through Republic Records, exactly eleven months after Swift’s seventh studio album, Lover (2019). The album was conceived in isolation during the COVID-19 pandemic, with production from Aaron Dessner, her long-time collaborator Jack Antonoff and Swift herself. Folklore is a surprise album, announced on social media hours before its release.


Listen & Download Taylor Swift – Folklore Below.

Taylor Swift – Folklore Tracklist:


1. The 1
2. Cardigan
3. The last great american dynasty
4. Exile (featuring bon iver)
5. My tears ricochet
6. Mirrorball
7. Seven
8. August
9. This is me trying
10. Illicit affairs
11. Invisible string
12. Mad woman
13. Epiphany
14. Betty
15. Peace
16. Hoax
17. Bonus track: the lakes


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.