​ayokay – Digital Dreamscape Album

ayokay Digital Dreamscape Album Zip Download
Digital Dreamscape Album Zip Download

Digital Dreamscape Album Zip Download

ayokay dropped a new Album titled ayokay – Digital Dreamscape Zip. Ajokaj (aka Alexander O’Neill) is a producer and electronic musician from Detroit, Michigan. He began his career collaborating with a childhood friend, Quinn KSCII, on a revolutionary song called “Kings of Summer”. The song attracted attention after the outside player of the Texas Ranger, Ian Desmond, used it as his “reference” song. The success of the song brought the couple a record contract with Colombia… ayokay – Digital Dreamscape Zip is available right here on soundcitiz for your download.

Listen and download ayokay – Digital Dreamscape Zip Album

ayokay – Digital Dreamscape Zip Album Tracklist:

  1. Better With You
  2. I’ll Be Alright w/ Stay Over
  3. Amnesia w/ Nightly
  4. All Mine
  5. Oxygen
  6. Someone Else
  7. I Still Need You
  8. Somebody Loves You
  9. Waiting For w/ slenderbodies
  10. Close Your Eyes and Dream of Falling
  11. If That’s What You Need
  12. Less Alone w/ Quinn XCII
  13. I’ll Wait For You

    Download Album

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.