ALBUM: yetep – Broken EP

yetep Broken EP Album Download

yetep – Broken EP. yetep drops a new album titled Broken EP. yetep – Broken EP is available here on soundcitiz for your free download.

Listen and download yetep – Broken EP album

yetep – Broken EP Album Tracklist:

1. yetep – Align ft. KLAXX
2. yetep – Running After Us w/ Nick Ledesma ft. Exede
3. yetep – Sacrifice ft. KLAXX
4. yetep – broken ft. juuku & Ja¥en x District
5. yetep – Let You Go w/ GhostDragon ft. Exede

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.