ALBUM: Tindersticks – Distraction (Zip File)

Tindersticks – Distraction Album Zip Download

Tindersticks – Distraction. Tindersticks drops a brand new album titled Distraction (Zip File). Just before the end of the year 2020, a mere 12 months, after the release of their celebrated record “No Treasure But Hope”, Tindersticks surprised everyone with mentioning a new album to be released in 2021. Stuart Staples was already nurturing seeds for a different kind of Tindersticks album before lockdown halted their tour in early 2020. If 2019’s “No Treasure but Hope” saw the band rediscovering themselves as a unit, the follow-up reconfigures that unit so that everything familiar about Tindersticks sounds fresh again. “Distractions” is an album of subtle realignments and connections from a restless, intuitive band: rich in texture and atmosphere, it lives between its open spaces and details, always finding new ways to connect with a song.

Stream and Download Tindersticks – Distraction “Free Zip & Mp3 Download” below.

Tindersticks – Distraction (Zip File) Album Tracklist:

1. Man Alone (Can’t Stop The Fadin’)
2. I Imagine You
3. A Man Needs a Maid
4. Lady With The Braid
5. You Will Have To Scream Louder
6. Tue-Moi
7. The Bough Bends

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.