ALBUM: ​Mura Masa – demon time

Mura Masa demon time Zip File
demon time Zip File

demon time Zip File

​Mura Masa dropped a new Album titled Mura Masa – demon time Zip. Mura Masa – demon time Zip is available right here on soundcitiz for your download.

Listen and download Mura Masa – demon time Zip Album

Mura Masa – demon time Zip Album Tracklist:

  1. ​demon time w/ BAYLI
  2. ​​Mura Masa, Vert & PinkPantheress — ​bbycakes ft.
  3. ​slomo w/ Tohji, Midas the Jagaban
  4. 2gether
  5. ​up all week w/ ​slowthai
  6. ​prada (i like it) w/ Leyla
  7. ​hollaback bitch w/ Channel Tres,
  8. ​no ish w/ Lil Yachty,
  9. ​blessing me w/ Pa Salieu,
  10. ​tonto w/ Isabella Lovestory
  11. ​e-motions w/ Erika de Casier
  12. ​blush w/ Leyla

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.