ALBUM: Headie One – EDNA (Deluxe)

Headie One – EDNA (Deluxe) Album Zip Download
Headie One – EDNA (Deluxe) Album Zip Download

Headie One – EDNA (Deluxe) Album Zip Download

Download Album Headie One – EDNA (Deluxe). Headie One drops a new album titled EDNA (Deluxe). Following last year’s chart topping album Edna, Tottenham rapper Headie One is now set to release the deluxe version of his game changing debut album featuring 8 previously unheard tracks boasting features from artists such as Burna Boy, Rich The Kid, NorthSideBenji and RV. After the rapper teased the album back in October tweeting “Deluxe cough cough” it is finally set to be released on February 12th.

You can stream and download Headie One – EDNA (Deluxe) album below

Headie One EDNA (Deluxe) Album Tracklist:

1. Teach Me
2. Psalm35
3. Bumpy Ride Ft. M Huncho
4. Triple Science
5. Headie One The Light
6. Ain’t It Different Ft. AJ Tracey & Stormzy
7. Mainstream
8. Princess Cuts Ft. Young T & Bugsey
9. 21 Gun Salute Ft. Young Adz
10.Five Figures
11.Hear No Evil Ft. Future
13.Headie One & Drake Only You Freestyle
14.Try Me Ft. Skepta
15.F U Pay Me Ft. Ivorian Doll
16.Parlez-Vous Anglais Ft. Aitch
17.Everything Nice Ft. Haile
18.You / Me Ft. Mahalia
20.Cold Ft. Kaash Paige

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.