ALBUM: DJ Drewski – Seat At The Table

Seat At The Table Album Download

DJ Drewski dropped a new Album titled Seat At The Table. DJ Drewski – Seat At The Table is available right here on soundcitiz for your download.

Listen and download DJ Drewski – Seat At The Table Album

DJ Drewski – Seat At The Table Tracklist:

01. Givenchy 2.0 Freestyle (feat. A With The Hoodie & Trap Manny).mp3
02. 2020 Vision (feat. & Sleepy Hallow).mp3
03. Ready (feat. Fivio Foreign, & Fetty Luciano).mp3
04. Mop (feat. Rah Swish & ).mp3
05. I Like You (feat. Coi Leray & Sada Baby).mp3
06. Trying Me (feat. Calboy & ).mp3
07. Hot Boy (feat. Desiigner & Maliibu Miitch).mp3
08. Water (feat. Dream Doll, Molly Brazy & Rubi Rose).mp3
09. Function (feat. King Rvco & Mr. Chicken).mp3
10. Time To Ride (feat. Brandon & ).mp3
11. Ryder (feat. TJ Porter & Fivio Foreign).mp3
12. All Of My Love (feat. Journee & Neek Bucks).mp3
13. Nights Like This (feat. Bizzy Banks & Masio Gunz).mp3

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.