ALBUM: Bicep – Isles

Bicep – Isles Album Download
– Isles Album Download

Bicep – Isles Album Download


Bicep – Isles. Bicep drops a new album titled Isles. Belfast-born, London-based duo Bicep (Matt McBriar and Andy Ferguson) release their hotly anticipated second album, “Isles”, on 22 January 2021 via Ninja Tune.

Listen and download Bicep – Isles Album below

Bicep Isles Tracklist:

1. Atlas
2. Cazenove
3. Apricots
4. Saku ft. Clara La San
5. Lido
6. X ft. Clara La San
7. Rever ft. Julia Kent
8. Sundial
9. Fir
10. Hawk ft. Machina


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.