ALBUM: Amy Shark – Cry Forever

Cry Forever Zip Album Download

Amy Shark dropped a new Album titled Cry Forever. Amy Shark – Cry Forever is available right here on soundcitiz for your download.

Listen and download Amy Shark – Cry Forever Album

Amy Shark – Cry Forever Album Tracklist:

The Wolves
Everybody Rise
Worst Day of My Life
C’MON ft. Barker
All the Lies About Me
Miss You
Love Songs Ain’t for Us ft. Keith Urban
I’ll Be Yours
You’ll Never Meet Anyone Like Me Again
That Girl
Lonely Still
Amy Shark

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.