ALBUM: Katy Perry – Smile

ALBUM: Katy Perry – Smile DownloadALBUM: – Smile Download

ALBUM: Katy Perry – Smile. A hit sound album tracks from Katy Perry titled Smile. Smile is the upcoming sixth studio album by American singer Katy Perry. It is scheduled to be released on August 28, 2020, by Capitol Records, three years after its predecessor Witness (2017). Perry described Smile as her “journey towards the light, with stories of resilience, hope, and love”. The album was preceded by two singles: “Daisies”, the lead single, was released on May 15, 2020, and peaked at number 40 on the Billboard Hot 100; its followup, “Smile”, was released on July 10, 2020.

Listen and download Smile by Katy Perry  below. Add to your music gallery.

Katy Perry – Smile Tracklist:

1. Never Really Over
2. Cry About It Later
3. Teary Eyes
4. Daisies
5. Resilient
6. Not the End of the World
7. Smile
8. Champagne Problems
9. Tucked
10. Harleys In Hawaii
11. Only Love
12. What Makes A Woman


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.